On Speaking to Him

I talked to Him.

As usual,

He wouldn’t say much.

As always,

He spoke in soft tones.

In an attempt to confuse me.

I cried aloud.

Banged my fists.

I even stared at him.

Unblinkingly.

God always answered me like this.

This entry was posted in joy, love, love peace joy, peace, relationships and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to On Speaking to Him

  1. I have the same experience speaking to customer care. I wonder if they are related?

  2. nita mukherjee says:

    Very true…..God knows best.

Leave a Reply

